Menu
school-app search translate remote-learning tapestry
‘Our outstanding nursery school offers free 15 hour places 'for all 3 and 4 year olds' and 30 hour places for working parents’.
Ellergreen Nursery School & Chilcare Centre

Broadening Horizons. Brightening Futures

Term Dates

Monday 2nd September

 

Staff Development Day

Tuesday 3rd September

 

Staff Development Day

Wednesday 4th September

 

Friday 25th October

 

School - Re-opens

 

Staff Development Day

Monday 28th October -

Friday 1st November

 

Half term

Monday 4th November

 

School re-opens

Friday 20th December

 

School closes at 11.30am

 

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January

School re-opens

Monday 17th February -

Friday 21st February

Half Term

Monday 24th February

School re-opens

Friday 3rd April

School Closes

 

Top