Menu
school-app search translate remote-learning tapestry
‘Our outstanding nursery school offers free 15 hour places 'for all 3 and 4 year olds' and 30 hour places for working parents’.
Ellergreen Nursery School & Chilcare Centre

Broadening Horizons. Brightening Futures

Term Dates

ELLERGREEN NURSERY SCHOOL

 

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES 2021 - 2022

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

 

Wednesday 1st September - Staff Development Day

 

Thursday 2nd September - Staff Development Day

 

Friday 3rd September  - Staff Development Day

 

Monday 6th September - School re-opens

 

Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October  - Half Term

 

Monday 1st November - School re-opens

Tuesday 21st December  - School closes                    

           

SPRING TERM 2022

 

Wednesday 5th January - School re-opens

 

Monday 21st February to  Friday 25th February - Half Term

            

Monday 28th February - School re-opens

 

Friday 8th April - School Closes

  

SUMMER TERM 2022

 

Monday 25th April - School re-opens

 

Monday 2nd May - Bank holiday

 

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June - Half Term

          

Monday 6th June - School re-opens

 

Friday 1st July - School closed – Parents Interviews

 

Wednesday 13th July - School Closes for Summer Holidays

 

Thursday 14th July - Graduation Day for children going to Reception Class in September 2022

 

Friday 15th July - September 2022 New Starter Visits

 

Monday 18th July - Staff Development Day

 

Tuesday 19th July - Staff Development Day

 

 

          

 

Top